Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Performance times are 8pm Thursday through Saturday with Sunday performances at 2pm.
Rates/Admission Prices
The Biblical saga of Joseph and his coat of many colors comes to vibrant life in this delightful musical parable. Set to an engaging cornucopia of musical styles, from country-western and calypso to bubble-gum pop and rock 'n' roll.
Location
Arkansas Public Theatre
116 S. 2nd Street
Rogers, AR 72756

The Biblical saga of Joseph and his coat of many colors comes to vibrant life in this delightful musical parable. Set to an engaging cornucopia of musical styles, from country-western and calypso to bubble-gum pop and rock 'n' roll, this Old Testament tale emerges both timely and timeless.

Show Dates:
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 2pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 8pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 2pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 8pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 2pm