The Producers

Friday, February 9, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Performance times are 8pm Thursday through Saturday with Sunday performances at 2pm.
Rates/Admission Prices
Bialystock and Bloom! Those names should strike terror and hysteria in anyone familiar with Mel Brooks' classic cult comedy film. Now as a big Broadway musical, The Producers once again sets the standard for modern, outrageous, in-your-face humor.
Location
Arkansas Public Theatre
116 S. 2nd Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Bialystock and Bloom! Those names should strike terror and hysteria in anyone familiar with Mel Brooks' classic cult comedy film. Now as a big Broadway musical, The Producers once again sets the standard for modern, outrageous, in-your-face humor. It is a truly "boffo" hit, winning a record twelve Tony Awards and wowing capacity crowds night after night.

Show Dates:
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 8pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2pm